print this page News Archive

« | ↑ 2000 | »

MSCL.COM starts Petition


BMG Special Products released in June 2000 the first three episodes of 'My So-Called Life' on DVD. But where are the remaining 16 episodes? We will show BMG Special Products how much the fans want the complete My So-Called Life Collection on DVD, not only a few episodes or a bestof.

*We want them all!*

Please follow the link below an sign our list. We'll forward the list in a few weeks to BMG. We have a contact person at BMG Special Products so you can be sure that this list will get to the people in charge.

Tell other MSCL fans about this petition and ask them to sign it! With your help, we'll get all 19 episodes on DVD!discuss in our forum

« | ↑ 2000 | »

“Ignore her. She got up on the wrong side of the coffin this morning.”

Enrique (Rickie) Vasquez, Episode 9: "Halloween"