print this page News Archive

« | ↑ 2000 | »

Out of stock


The boxed video sets of "My So-Called Life" by BMG Video are not longer produced. BMG Video went bankrupt last year., and other internet stores list both Boxed Video Sets with 12 episodes of "My So-Called Life" as "currently unavailable". Single tapes may still be available. A VHS re-release as well as the release of the remaining 7 episodes is very unlikely. A release of the first three episodes on DVD has been announced by Bugjuice.comdiscuss in our forum

« | ↑ 2000 | »

“Ignore her. She got up on the wrong side of the coffin this morning.”

Enrique (Rickie) Vasquez, Episode 9: "Halloween"