MSCL moments in your life

If you want to share some events in your life or thoughts about life in general with other MSCL fans or if you just want post a rant to let some steam off - this is the place.
Forum Newbies: Please introduce yourself here!
emmie
Liberty High Graduate

MSCL moments in your life

Post by emmie » Jul 5th 2005, 4:46 pm

I could have sworn that there was already a thread like this. I'm sure there is, feel free to correct me! in any case, I just think it's interesting that I'm still reminded of MSCL quotes or situations in my day to day life.

but each night I have a true MSCL moment where I feel like I'm Angela. I live in a townhouse and the stairwell is exactly the same as in the Chase house. so each night I climb the stairs with light falling down on me, and am reminded of the pilot when Angela gets back from Let's Bolt.

MyLifeIsBrians
Yearbook Team

Post by MyLifeIsBrians » Aug 8th 2005, 6:51 pm

A MSCL in my own life...I think my SN sayes it best. My Life Is Brians. I have a ton of ackward moments.
There`s Something About My Life....

Andee
Tino

Post by Andee » Jan 30th 2006, 4:15 am

Oooh yes. I have WAY too many of these. my whole life pretty much IS the show. I was obsessed with it when it was airing on The Family Channel when i was in grade nine. But when I started grade 10 in the fall, I was living it. My best friend and I went separate ways and had the big Angela and Sharon thing going on for a while. Now we're slowly becoming friendly with one another again. As for the whole romance part, lets just say I can definitely see some similarities. MY CLOSEST MALE FRIEND CAME OUT OF THE CLOSET THIS YEAR TOO! It's insane how realistic a show can be. And then when you look at your own life you like "I could be on tv!" haha.
~Andee
~Andee~

--- "Not that i've ever been to another country..."

PaulaHelena
Frozen Embryo

Post by PaulaHelena » Jun 20th 2007, 7:54 am