I found out what Another Universe's Next Project Is?

This forum has been closed and archived. No further postings allowed. Read-only access. For more informations read this announcement.
Sammi
Substitute Teacher

I found out what Another Universe's Next Project Is?

Post by Sammi » Oct 23rd 2002, 4:52 pm

http://www.ourdramaqueen.com/ag/dvdpeti ... ition4.htm

Go to that web page, maybe this is what they have been spending our money on!

Howard
Yearbook Team

Post by Howard » Oct 23rd 2002, 5:05 pm

Erm... Actually, that's a DVD I'd like to own. :) But having learned a lesson from watching here, I'll wait until any "exclusives" show up at Amazon. ;)

Sammi
Substitute Teacher

Post by Sammi » Oct 23rd 2002, 5:05 pm

I just realized I put a question mark at the end of my topic instead of an exclamation point. Oh well I am a pharmacy student not an english major.

Jason R
"Mr. DVD"

Post by Jason R » Oct 23rd 2002, 6:23 pm

Nah, I had contacted those fans back before AU mucked this project up. I will make sure that, if AU approaches them, they run in the other direction.

So-Called Loon
Angela's best friend

Post by So-Called Loon » Oct 24th 2002, 12:42 am

Jason Rosenfeld wrote:Nah, I had contacted those fans back before AU mucked this project up. I will make sure that, if AU approaches them, they run in the other direction.
Ah. I didn't see this post in time. As soon as i saw Another Universe on their web page i emailed off a nice little heads-up.
8)
Been a member since sometime BR (before Ross)

andrewgd
Liberty High Graduate

Post by andrewgd » Oct 24th 2002, 12:46 am

I'm sure they've gotten TONS of emails, cause I sent one off too. Its too bad, I liked American Gothic...
"Your imagination, like a child, will explode with unrestrained possibilities for adventure."

Jason R
"Mr. DVD"

Post by Jason R » Oct 24th 2002, 12:51 am

Don't feel bad about AG. It will be released and AU will have nothing to do with it.

Denie
Between Names